+14 14 0
Published 2 years ago by canuck with 3 Comments

Bortuzzo shoots puck in off referee from impossible angle

Too bad it didn't count as per the rules :(

 

Join the Discussion

  • Auto Tier
  • All
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Post Comment
  • grandtheftsoul
    +3

    Why didn't it count?

    • canuck
      +6

      Not 100% sure, but I heard that the ref can't be the last person to touch the puck before it goes in the net (not including the goalie).

  • torontojim
    +2

    I seen this in the highlights of the week!

Here are some other snaps you may like...